John Murphy V Cliff Richard

Last Friday The 19-10-2018 Diane And I Celebrated Our Golden Wedding. What I Did Was Posted A Lovely Elvis Song Called “Can’t Help Falling In Love” That I Had Recorded And Then Had Cliff Richard Singing His Fabulous Song Called “Golden” Quite Apt I Thought. My Generation Were Either Elvis Fans Or Cliff Fans, In My Case Elvis Was Always My No1 Having Said That Cliff Was Not That Far Behind. Anyway Just Had A Look At The Viewing Stats For Both Songs And It Turns Out That This “Wee” Cycle Speedway Rider Got 585 Views And Poor Cliff Only Got 127 Views. Now That Is Almost Unbelievable Had I Not Seen It With My Own Eyes. Hope Cliff Never Finds Out As He Is Very Big On His Stats. This Photo Is His Programme From His Recent Tour And I Managed To See Him In Glasgow. Sixty Years In The Business And Still Going Great Guns And What I Like Is That He Is Three Years Older Than Me. Sorry Cliff.

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑